SYNLawn Synthetic Grass Review: Hot and horrible ...

In regards to your turf getting hot. The turf will only get hot in direct sunlight just like any other synthetic product. With a quick squirt of your hose it will cool down. The BYU study is regarding an infill product which retains more heat because of the rubber crumb infill. The products that SYNLawn sells are a non-infill product.

BETTER THAN REAL ARTIFICIAL GRASS - 255 Photos & 35 ...

Specialties: Better Than Real Artificial Grass specializes in the Distribution and Installation of Artificial Synthetic Grass Turf for Commercial & Residential applications, Dog Run, Mini Golf, Playgrounds, Putting Greens, Sports Fields and more. Our Artificial Grasses are 100 % made in the USA, Durable, Eco-Friendly, Lead-Free, Low-Maintenance, Non-Toxic, Recyclable, Resistant to UV rays and ...

53 TrafficMaster Flooring Reviews and Complaints @ Pissed ...

TrafficMaster Flooring Review: Everything You Need to Know

Consumer Reviews of Mohawk carpets - Flooring

181 reviews with a 2 average rating. Very Satisfied 30. Somewhat Satisfied 6. Neutral 6. Somewhat Unsatisfied 8. Very Unsatisfied 131. The opinions expressed in these reviews are the opinions of consumers that submitted reviews to Flooring. They do not necessarily represent the opinions of Flooring. Read more about Mohawk carpets.

Search reviews and complaints @ Pissed Consumer

Jul 11, 2021·The offer was accepted. As I was paying for it, the price went up to $8.28 plus tax, and another vendor that I had mistakenly hit the pay now, also charged me $8.28 plus tax as well. Can you please look into this and make the right adjustments? Feel free to call me at (303) 725-**** or email me at [email protected]***l. Com. Thank you.

Artificial Turf Supply | Fake Grass & Synthetic Turf Company

Artificial Grass is our specialty! America's Most Trusted source with wholesale synthetic grass & artificial turf, for all residential and commercial applications. To order America's best Artificial Grass, us a call at 1-877-525-TURF.

Home Depot Artificial Turf Carpet - Jul 2021

The Home Depot | Introducing Lifeproof with Petproof ... Posted: (5 days ago) Jun 15, 2021 · Lifeproof with Petproof Technology Carpet is the exclusive carpet of The Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show, and the brand has been helping homeowners worry less about their floors since 2015. Lifeproof with Petproof Technology Artificial Turf is currently available online, and it launches exclusively ...

SYNLawn® - artificial grass never looked more natural.

“From Yarn to Yard,” SYNLawn are so confident that our artificial landscape turf is the best grass available we back up our word with a limited lifetime warranty. While SYNLawn may appear to simply be a company manufacturing and installing synthetic turf our products do much more than appear like natural green grass.

SYNLawn Product Reviews - SYNLawn

SYNLawn Product Reviews. We hope you’re enjoying your new SYNLawn and hope you will take a few moments to leave your thoughts about our products to share with others. To write a review; please choose a category from the list below, then click on your product.

EasyTurf Inc | Better Business Bureau® Profile

Great turf, absolutely horrible customer service. Cancelled on 2 times for the install day of. Finally got the install, love the turf, but now been waiting over a month to get a response about a ...

Trafficmaster Laminate Review - Affordable, High-Quality Floor

Nov 18, 2019·TrafficMASTER is manufactured by Shaw Industries, Inc., one of the world’s leading carpet manufacturers. The Georgia-based company is recognized worldwide for delivering premium hardwood, synthetic turf, laminate, tile and stone and other construction products to residential and commercial markets.

TrafficMaster Laminate Flooring Review | Pros & Cons ...

TrafficMaster Laminate Product Specs. You’ve got limited options for plank sizes and the thickness of the wear layer. Planks dimensions: Styles are produced in slightly varying plank sizes from about 7”x50.5” to 8”x48”. Wear layer depth: This is a more important distinction than plank size. TrafficMaster uses 3 wear layer thicknesses.

The Best Vinyl Sheet Flooring Options

1 - least durable to 5 - most durable. This vinyl sheet is water-resistant, pet-friendly, and easy to take care of. Installation: 1/5. 1 - least difficult to 5 - most difficult. Thanks to the sturdy fiberglass backing, you can loose lay this vinyl sheet without the need for glue. Style: 4/5. 1 - good to 5 - best.

Reviews for TrafficMaster Pet-Muliplay 12 ft. Wide x Cut ...

The TrafficMASTER 12 ft. x 8 ft. PET-MULTIPLAY Artificial Grass Synthetic Lawn Turf seemed like a good idea. This artificial grass looks as close to real grass as you can get. The “blades” are much longer, softer and more authentic than the typical artificial grass.

K9 Turf Rolls - Pet-Friendly Indoor/Outdoor Turf ...

Mix 50/50 with silica sand to get 1.5 lbs. per 1 in. pile height of turf. 3-Times the perforations for optimal drainage. Pet-friendly turf. Indoor/outdoor turf. 15-year warranty. Soft to the touch. Description - Our K-9 Turf Rolls are the perfect turf option for any backyard, doggy daycare, and much more.

Putting Green Turf | Artificial Turf | DYI Synthetic Turf ...

our products are made in the usa: Turf Avenue's Quality Backyard Putting Green Kits and artificial turf is designed for residential do-it-yourself (DIY) and commercial projects alike. W e take the game of golf pretty serious around here and we also take customer satisfaction pretty serious as well.

Synthetic Grass Warehouse: Artificial Grass | Made in the USA

AZ Turf and More recently installed more than 800 square feet of Synthetic Grass Warehouse’s Tahoe Spring Pro in a home in Phoenix, AZ. TigerTurf Tahoe Spring Pro artificial grass features a dual coloring of field green and lime green blade tones and has a pile height of 1.875 inches. With a 68-ounce face weight, it is ideal for moderate to ...

Search reviews and complaints @ Pissed Consumer

Jul 11, 2021·The offer was accepted. As I was paying for it, the price went up to $8.28 plus tax, and another vendor that I had mistakenly hit the pay now, also charged me $8.28 plus tax as well. Can you please look into this and make the right adjustments? Feel free to call me at (303) 725-**** or email me at [email protected]***l. Com. Thank you.

TrafficMaster Pet 6 ft. x 7.5 ft. Artificial Grass, Green

TrafficMaster Pet 6 ft. x 7.5 ft. Artificial Grass is the landscape solution pet and dog owners have been searching for. This durable artificial turf eliminates the possibility of patchy brown grass due to pet/dog use and remains green and healthy looking month after month.

Artificial Grass, Synthetic Grass, Fake Grass | Bella Turf

Lets face it. Yard work will always be yard work, unless you decide to make Bella Turf a reality! Trading out your natural grass for Bella Turf artificial grass will not only gain hours of your free time back to enjoy life, it will also accent your home, create a clean fun usable space for your family and friends to enjoy for years, or to simply allow you to spend more time in your gardens.

TrafficMaster PET-MULTIPLAY 12 ft. Wide x Cut to Length ...

Pet-Muliplay 12 ft. Wide x Cut to Length Artificial Grass TrafficMaster PET-MULTIPLAY artificial turf TrafficMaster PET-MULTIPLAY artificial turf is designed for the high traffic from dogs and play areas. The 1 in. pile height makes cleanup easy and is a great surface for play time.

LifeProof Carpet Reviews - Pros & Cons, Cleaning and ...

Mar 10, 2021·Read our carpet ratings and review post to learn about the other best carpet brands. LifeProof carpeting has been on our radar since its launch in 2015, and now, some years later, we have a better understanding of the pros and cons of this seemingly miraculous carpeting product.

Summary of customer reviews for GREENLINE Pet/Sport 60 7.5 ...

Summary of negative-to-neutral reviews: Unfortunately, I read all great reviews and decided to purchase online. I ordered 2 and I received a 7.5 by 18 inches. The turf looks extremely fake and synthetic, like those child mini-golf play sets.. It fits my needs but even with 300 lbs of Zeolite and daily disinfectant it smells like urine.

The 7 Best Artificial Grass - [2021 Reviews] | Outside ...

May 19, 2021·How to Choose the Best Artificial Grass or Turf – Buyers Guide Pet Pad Artificial Grass Turf Parts of Artificial Turf. The materials that go into artificial grasses and turfs can vary based on what part of the turf they will be used in. The functionality and durability of the turf also play an important role in deciding what materials are used.

Amazon: Customer reviews: Trafficmaster PET TURF STEM ...

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Trafficmaster PET TURF STEM Pet 7.5 ft. x 13 ft. Artificial Grass, Roll at Amazon. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Review Centre - Consumer Reviews, Product Ratings, Compare ...

Review Centre - Over 2 million reviews and growing Review Centre is a community of passionate people, sharing their product and service experiences. Our community of reviewers are a dedicated bunch who want to help you discover what's right for you.